stillstatus.blogg.se

Sheek louch walk with me tracklist
Sheek louch walk with me tracklist







The song features fellow members Styles P and Jadakiss of D-Block, as well as ex-member J-Hood. However, the album did manage to generate a buzz for the single produced by DJ Green Lantern titled "Mighty D-Block (2 Guns Up)", which samples some lyrics of the song "Back Down" by 50 Cent. The album gained little mainstream recognition despite being on a major label. Styles P 4:29: 6 I Aint Forget 4:18: 7 Walk Witt Me 4:05: 8 Crazzy 6:11: 9 Ten Hut (feat.

sheek louch walk with me tracklist

TITLE TIME 1 For You 2:07: 2 Ok 3:20: 3 Turn It Up 4:23: 4 How Many Guns 3:36: 5 In and Out (S.P.) feat. It was released on September 16, 2003, by D-Block Records and Universal Records moving 64,000 units in its first week of release. Text z D-BLOCK ALBUM VERSION EXPLICIT z Sheek Louch: Jadakiss Yeah, Sheek Uh Huh D Block, Jadakiss D Block You with me Louch, Sheek You know it my. Walk Witt Me Sheek Louch Hip-Hop/Rap 2003 Listen on Apple Music.

sheek louch walk with me tracklist

Walk witt Me is the debut studio album by American rapper and The LOX member Sheek Louch.









Sheek louch walk with me tracklist